Websites

A collection of startup websites, in no particular order (yet). Some are a combination of blogs with forums with articles and more.

Thomasz Tunguz – tomtunguz.com
OpenView Labs – labs.openviewpartners.com
SaaStr – www.saastr.com
Steve Blank – steveblank.com
a16z – a16z.com
Redpoint Ventures Blog – http://www.redpoint.com/blog/
Micropreneur Academy – http://www.micropreneur.com
The Startup 411 – http://www.thestartup411.com
The Funded – http://www.thefunded.com
Business of Software – network.businessofsoftware.org
Mixerg – mixergy.com/
Toilet Paper Entrepreneur – http://www.toiletpaperentrepreneur.com
Inc Magazine – http://www.inc.com
TechMeme – http://www.techmeme.com/
Y Combinator – news.ycombinator.com/
A VC – http://www.avc.com/
Alltop – startups.alltop.com
OnStartups – http://www.onstartups.com
Paul Graham – http://www.paulgraham.com/articles.htm
TechCrunch – http://www.techchrunch.com
BizModeli – http://www.bizmodeli.com/
Startups.com – http://www.startups.com/
Startup Nation – http://www.startupnation.com
Startup Lessons Learned – http://www.startuplessonslearned.com/
VentureBeat – http://www.venturebeat.com
VentureHacks – http://www.venturehacks.com
Sprouter – http://sprouter.com/
Startup Tips – http://techstartu.ps/
Methodologist – http://torgronsund.wordpress.com/
VC Adventure – http://www.sethlevine.comWorkhttp://www.jobnob.com
Angel List – http://angel.co/
Yale Entrepreneurial Insitute – http://yei.yale.edu
Stanford University Entrepreurship Corner – http://ecorner.stanford.edu/index.html
The Startup Foundry – http://thestartupfoundry.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s